Skip to main content

Event Details

Tuesday, May 23

10:00 am - 10:00 am

All-Staff Meeting Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00 pm in the Donahue Auditorium.

Click here to livestream the meeting:

At this meeting, we will be honoring the recipients of our 2nd Annual Staff Council Staff Recognition and Excellence Awards: • New Staff Member of the Year (1-3 years of service) • Staff Member of the year (4 or more years of service) • Saint Ignatius of Loyola Leadership Award • Archbishop John Carroll Award for Learning We’ll also be introducing new members of Staff Council elected by the Staff in last month’s elections: Chair-Elect - to serve as Chair for 2018-2019 Eric Eickhoff, University Advancement, Alumni Relations Vice Chair, Membership, Governance, and Finance - 2017-2019 term Brendan Dolan, Residence Life Vice Chair, Recognition - 2017-2019 term Megan Dzurec, Dean of Students Office, Health & Wellness Vice Chair, Mission & Advocacy - 2017-2019 term Julie Myers, Campus Ministry At-Large Members - 2017-2019 term John Ambrose, Political Science / Nonprofit Administration Cullin Fish, Admission Andrew Fronczek, Purchasing & Auxilary Services Liz Deegan, Center for Service & Social Action Caragh Rose, Registrar April Skurka, Facilities Megan Wilson-Reitz, Provost & Academic Vice President's Office, Diversity & Inclusion David Wong, Provost & Academic Vice President's Office, Academic Finance At-Large Members - 2017-2018 term* Dan Fotoples, Residence Life Beth Pierce, Chemistry *These elected members are filling vacated seats; thus, their terms will expire on June 1, 2018. We will also be thanking and honoring the following staff members whose Staff Council terms have ended: • Brian Hurd • Mary Ann Hanicak • Lord Edwin Carreon • Connie Brooks • Jane Evans • Courtney Farver • Ruta Marino • Debbie Nixon If you are unable to attend this meeting, we will be live-streaming it from Donahue Auditorium.