Skip to main content

group of students

The John Carroll University Student Government was established in order to serve the campus community. It is our responsibility to amplify the voice of students, so please contact us and let us know how we may better serve your needs and interests.

Executive President
Jacob Schupp
jschupp19@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Bridget Barkume
bbarkume19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
Cory Beam
cbeam20@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Abbey Bissell
abissell19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Siian Rancharan
srancharan20@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
Kendra Cundiff
kcundiff20@jcu.edu

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Mannie Brown
ebrown19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Corbyn Martz
cmartz20@jcu.edu

General Email: stunion@jcu.edu
Office Telephone: 216.397.4230
President’s Telephone: 216.397.4718

Online Suggestion Box

We appreciate your feedback, please take the time to fill out the suggestion box so that we can serve you better.