Skip to main content

group of students

The John Carroll University Student Government was established in order to serve the campus community. It is our responsibility to amplify the voice of students, so please contact us and let us know how we may better serve your needs and interests.

Executive President
Jacob Schupp

Executive Vice President
Bridget Barkume

Vice President for Business Affairs
Cory Beam

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Abbey Bissell

Vice President for Student Organizations
Siian Rancharan

Vice President for Programming
Kendra Cundiff

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Mannie Brown

Vice President for Communications
Corbyn Martz

General Email:
Office Telephone: 216.397.4230
President’s Telephone: 216.397.4718

Online Suggestion Box

We appreciate your feedback, please take the time to fill out the suggestion box so that we can serve you better.