Skip to main content

JCU currently offers ten (10) recognized club sports. For more information about each club, please contact the student officer listed below. For general questions about JCU club sports, please email recreation@jcu.edu.

Basketball (W)
Ashley McCall
amccall23@jcu.edu

Cheer
Emily Masluk
emasluk23@jcu.edu

Dance
Caroline Kuczek
ckuczek22@jcu.edu

Ice Hockey
Michael Floccare
mfloccare22@jcu.edu

Rugby (M)
Willis Goodwin
wgoodwin22@jcu.edu

Rowing
Luigi Milani
lmilani24@jcu.edu

Sailing
Mary Sessions
msessions22@jcu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Liz Sodini
esodini22@jcu.edu

Volleyball (M)
Evan Cianciolo
ecianciolo23@jcu.edu

Volleyball (W)
Sara O'Toole
sotoole22@jcu.edu

These resources will be posted as they are completed.

Want to join or start a JCU Club Sport or obtain more information, but don't know where to begin? If so, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).

There are many ways to support John Carroll University and--at the heart of all our fundraising--our students. If you are interested in contributed gifts of any kind to a JCU club sport, please contact JCU University Advancement at 800-736-2586 or giving@jcu.edu. For other ways you can support JCU Club Sports, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).