Skip to main content
Current Clubs

JCU currently offers eight (8) recognized club sports. For more information about each club, please contact the student officer listed below. For general questions about JCU club sports, please email recreation@jcu.edu.

Basketball (W)
Lauren Denk
ldenk21@jcu.edu

Ice Hockey
Mike Ulishney
mulishney21@jcu.edu

Rugby (M)
Jack Weyer
jweyer20@jcu.edu

Rowing
Mo Reilly
mreilly20@jcu.edu

Sailing
Mary Sessions
msessions22@jcu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Conrad Alfes
calfes20@jcu.edu

Volleyball (M)
John Moynihan
jmoynihan21@jcu.edu

Volleyball (W)
Ally Holy
aholy20@jcu.edu

Officer Resources

These resources will be posted as they are completed.

Joining A Club

Want to join a JCU Club Sport or obtain more information, but don't know where to begin? If so, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).

Donations & Support

There are many ways to support John Carroll University and--at the heart of all our fundraising--our students. If you are interested in contributed gifts of any kind to a JCU club sport, please contact JCU University Advancement at 800-736-2586 or giving@jcu.edu. For other ways you can support JCU Club Sports, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).