Skip to main content

JCU currently offers ten (10) recognized club sports. For more information about each club, please contact the student officer listed below. For general questions about JCU club sports, please email recreation@jcu.edu.

Basketball (W)
Lauren Denk & Claire Mullee
ldenk21@jcu.edu; cmullee21@jcu.edu

Cheer
Caylie Robis
crobis21@jcu.edu

Dance
Christine Mellick
cmellick23@jcu.edu

Ice Hockey
Mike Ulishney
mulishney21@jcu.edu

Rugby (M)
Willis Goodwin
wgoodwin22@jcu.edu

Rowing
Matt Clark
cclark@jcu.edu

Sailing
Mary Sessions
msessions22@jcu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Liz Sodini
esodini22@jcu.edu

Volleyball (M)
John Moynihan
jmoynihan21@jcu.edu

Volleyball (W)
Sara O'Toole
sotoole22@jcu.edu

These resources will be posted as they are completed.

Want to join or start a JCU Club Sport or obtain more information, but don't know where to begin? If so, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).

There are many ways to support John Carroll University and--at the heart of all our fundraising--our students. If you are interested in contributed gifts of any kind to a JCU club sport, please contact JCU University Advancement at 800-736-2586 or giving@jcu.edu. For other ways you can support JCU Club Sports, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).