Skip to main content

Event Details

Monday, May 17

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Event Contact

Eric Eickhoff

John McMurray is Chair of SABR’s Deadball Era Committee and Oral History Committee. He is a past chair of SABR’s Larry Ritter Award subcommittee, which annually presents an award to the best book on Deadball Era baseball published during the year prior. He serves on the selection panels for both the Ritter Award and the Ron Gabriel Award, and is active with SABR’s Jack Graney Chapter in Cleveland.