Skip to main content
Skyline of Akron, OH

Akron-Canton, OH

Total number of alumni: 2,300
Chapter President: Peter Hughes '79
Chapter Email: akron@jcu.edu

Skyline of Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA

Total number of alumni: 325
Chapter President: Vacant
Chapter Email: atlanta@jcu.edu

Skyline of Boston, MA

Boston, MA

Total number of alumni: 375
Chapter Presidents: Jeff Hatgas '12 & Kylee Johnston '12
Chapter Email: boston@jcu.edu

Skyline of Buffalo, NY

Buffalo, NY

Total number of alumni: 610
Chapter President: Alisa Cosgrove '05
Chapter email: buffalo@jcu.edu

Skyline of Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC

Total number of alumni: 250
Chapter president: Carolyn Minnock '07
Chapter email: charlotte@jcu.edu

Skyline of Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

Total number of alumni: 2,100
Chapter President: Doug Ennis '93
Chapter email: chicago@jcu.edu

Skyline of Cleveland, OH

Cleveland, OH

Total number of alumni: 20,500
Chapter President: Lauren Utrup '12
Chapter email: cleveland@jcu.edu

Columbus, Ohio

Columbus, OH

Total number of alumni: 1,100
Chapter President: Tyler Weseling '16
Chapter Email: columbus@jcu.edu

Skyline of Dayton, OH

Dayton, OH

Total number of alumni: 150
Chapter President: Tim Warner '07
Chapter Email: dayton@jcu.edu

Skyline of Denver, CO

Denver, CO

Total number of alumni: 275
Chapter President: Rachel Dister '15
Chapter Email: denver@jcu.edu

Skyline of Detroit, MI

Detroit, MI

Total number of alumni: 715
Chapter President: Peter McGrath '07
Chapter Email: detroit@jcu.edu

Skyline of New York, NY

New York, NY

Total number of alumni: 600
Chapter Presidents: Molly Burns '17 & Maggie Hutchison '14
Chapter Email: newyorkcity@jcu.edu

Nashville, TN

Nashville, TN

Total number of alumni: 110
Chapter President: Vacant
Chapter Email: nashville@jcu.edu

Skyline of Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh, PA

Total number of alumni: 2,000
Chapter President: Kyle Reynolds '99
Chapter Email: pittsburgh@jcu.edu

Skyline of Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia, PA

Total number of alumni: 375
Chapter President: Vacant
Chapter Email: philadelphia@jcu.edu

Rochester, New York

Rochester, NY

Total number of alumni: 325
Chapter President: Lindsay Recktenwald '04
Chapter Email: rochester@jcu.edu

Alumni Chapter San Diego

San Diego, CA

Total number of alumni: 230
Chapter President: Erin Daiber '08
Chapter Email: sandiego@jcu.edu

Tampa, Florida

Tampa, FL

Total number of alumni: 400
Chapter President: John Breznai '59
Chapter Email: tampa@jcu.edu

Raleigh, NC

Triangle, NC (Raleigh, Chapel Hill, Durham)

Total number of alumni: 200
Chapter President: Brian Burkhardt '87
Chapter Email: trianglenc@jcu.edu

U.S. Capitol Building - Washington, D.C.

Washington, DC

Total number of alumni: 900
Chapter President: Tipton Woodard '18
Chapter Email: washingtondc@jcu.edu

Skyline of Youngstown, OH

Youngstown, OH

Total number of alumni: 600
Chapter President: Kate Seminara '07
Chapter Email: youngstown@jcu.edu

Alumni Chapter Book Awards

Chapter Book Awards

Financial aid, such as the JCU Chapter Book Awards, help shape each class, creating an academically talented and diverse JCU community. Your tax-deductible gift to the will provide assistance towards offsetting the cost of textbooks for students.

Learn more or volunteer

If you are interested in learning more about the John Carroll Alumni Chapter program or would like to volunteer, please contact Eric Eickhoff, associate director of alumni chapter programs.

Email Call