Skip to main content

Event Details

Saturday, October 2

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sunday, October 3

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, October 4

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, October 5

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Wednesday, October 6

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Thursday, October 7

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, October 8

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Saturday, October 9

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sunday, October 10

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, October 11

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, October 12

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Wednesday, October 13

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Thursday, October 14

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, October 15

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Saturday, October 16

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sunday, October 17

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, October 18

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, October 19

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Wednesday, October 20

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Thursday, October 21

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, October 22

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Saturday, October 23

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sunday, October 24

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, October 25

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, October 26

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Wednesday, October 27

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Thursday, October 28

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, October 29

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Saturday, October 30

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sunday, October 31

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, November 1

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, November 2

6:00 am - 11:59 pm

Event Contact

JCU Arrupe Social Justice Scholars

arrupe@jcu.edu

216-397-4993

ALL ARE WELCOME to join us in this virtual fun run with a purpose! All proceeds go directly to benefit the Fatima Family Center in Cleveland's Hough neighborhood. The center works to provide food, supplies, and other essential items to families in need.

Donations are also appreciated. Visit the event link to learn more.