Skip to main content

OAC Logo_wThe women’s basketball team’s historic season continued earlier this week with a clean sweep of the Ohio Athletic Conference’s major awards.

Head Coach Kelly Morrone was named OAC Coach of the Year, Missy Spahar ’14 was selected as the Helen Ludwig Award winner for the Most Valuable Player in the OAC, and Katlyn Spahar ’17 received the OAC Freshman of the Year award.

Read more about the awards here.