Skip to main content
Current Clubs

JCU currently offers eight (8) recognized sport clubs. For more information about each club, please contact the student officer listed below. For general questions about JCU sport clubs, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).

Basketball (W)
Claire Mullee
cmullee21@jcu.edu

Ice Hockey
Anthony Pontello
apontello19@jcu.edu

Rugby (M)
Jack Weyer
jweyer20@jcu.edu

Rowing
Mo Reilly
mreilly20@jcu.edu

Sailing
Molly McCarthy
mmccarthy19@jcu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Marco Augello
maugello21@jcu.edu

Volleyball (M)
Wes Olin
wolin19@jcu.edu

Volleyball (W)
Gina Patella
gpatella20@jcu.edu

Officer Resources

These resources will be posted as they are completed.

Joining A Club

Want to join a JCU sport club or obtain more information, but don't know where to begin? If so, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).

Donations & Support

There are many ways to support John Carroll University and--at the heart of all our fundraising--our students. If you are interested in contributed gifts of any kind to a JCU sport club, please contact JCU University Advancement at 800-736-2586 or giving@jcu.edu. For other ways you can support JCU sport clubs, please contact the Director of Recreation, Matt Clark (cclark@jcu.edu).