Skip to main content

The following is a listing of current (2018-19) members of Staff Council. Click here to learn more about the newly elected members who will join Staff Council for the 2018-19 academic year.

2018-19 Executive Board Members

Eric Eickhoff

Eric Eickhoff
Chair
eeickhoff@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Eddie Carreon

Eddie Carreon
Chair Elect
lcarreon@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

Lisa Brown Cornelius

Lisa Brown Cornelius
Past Chair (Ex Officio)
lmbrown@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

John A. Ambrose

John A. Ambrose
Vice Chair – Communication & Assessment
jambrose@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

Salomon Rodezno

Salomon Rodezno
Vice Chair – Recognition
srodezno@jcu.edu

 

 

 



 

Lisa Ramsey

Lisa Ramsey
Vice Chair – Community Building & Networking
lramsey@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

April Skurka

April Skurka
Vice Chair – Mission & Advocacy
askurka@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Brendan Dolan

Brendan Dolan
Vice Chair – Membership, Governance & Finance
bdolan@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 


At-Large Members

Brenda Bailey

Brenda Bailey
Communication & Assessment Committee
bbailey@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

John Brautigan

John Brautigan
Mission & Advocacy Committee
jbrautigan@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

James Burrows

James Burrows
Community Building & Networking Committee
jburrows@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

Dan Fotoples

Dan Fotoples
Communication & Assessment Committee
dfotoples@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Allison Goldhammer

Allison Goldhammer
Communication & Assessment Committee
agoldhammer@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Katie Jansen '17G, Career Advisor

Katie Jansen
Recognition Committee
kjansen@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Beau Lem

Beau Lem
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
blem@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Brandi Mandzak

Brandi Mandzak
Mission & Advocacy Committee
bmandzak@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Mike Marich

Mike Marich
Community Building & Networking Committee
mmarich@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Trent Maverick

Trent Maverick
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
tmaverick@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

Melanie Moss

Melanie Moss
Mission & Advocacy Committee
mmoss@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Michael Nicholson

Michael Nicholson
Recognition Committee
mnicholson@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Caragh Vasko

Caragh Vasko
Recognition Committee
crose@jcu.edu

 

 




 

 

Logan Vess, Assistant Director- Academic Internships

Logan Vess
Community Building & Networking Committee
lvess@jcu.edu

 




 

 

 

Amy Zucca

Amy Zucca
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
azucca@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Last updated: January 14, 2019

Contact Staff Council

Click here to connect with JCU Staff Council and provide your feedback.