Skip to main content

The following is a listing of current (2019-20) members of Staff Council. Click here to learn more about the newly elected members who will join Staff Council for the 2018-19 academic year.

2019-20 Executive Board Members

 

Brendan Dolan

Brendan Dolan
Chair
bdolan@jcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Eickhoff

Eric Eickhoff
Immediate Past Chair (ex officio)
eeickhoff@jcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chair Elect
Currently Vacant
 

Lisa Ramsey

Lisa Ramsey
Vice Chair – Community Building & Networking
lramsey@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

 

Amy Zucca

Amy Zucca
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
azucca@jcu.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Ed Mish
Vice Chair – Recognition
emish@jcu.edu 

 

 

Mary Ellen Riley
Vice Chair – Communications
mriley@jcu.edu


Vice Chair-Mission and Advocacy
Currently Vacant

 



 

 

 

 


At-Large Members

Brenda Bailey

Brenda Bailey
Communication & Assessment Committee
bbailey@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

John Brautigan

John Brautigan
Mission & Advocacy Committee
jbrautigan@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

James Burrows

James Burrows
Community Building & Networking Committee
jburrows@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

Dan Fotoples

Dan Fotoples
Communication & Assessment Committee
dfotoples@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Allison Goldhammer

Allison Goldhammer
Communication & Assessment Committee
agoldhammer@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Katie Jansen '17G, Career Advisor

Katie Jansen
Recognition Committee
kjansen@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Beau Lem

Beau Lem
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
blem@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Brandi Mandzak

Brandi Mandzak
Mission & Advocacy Committee
bmandzak@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Mike Marich

Mike Marich
Community Building & Networking Committee
mmarich@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Trent Maverick

Trent Maverick
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
tmaverick@jcu.edu

 

 



 

 

Melanie Moss

Melanie Moss
Mission & Advocacy Committee
mmoss@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Michael Nicholson

Michael Nicholson
Recognition Committee
mnicholson@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Caragh Vasko

Caragh Vasko
Recognition Committee
crose@jcu.edu

 

 




 

 

Logan Vess, Assistant Director- Academic Internships

Logan Vess
Community Building & Networking Committee
lvess@jcu.edu

 




 

 

 

Amy Zucca

Amy Zucca
Membership, Governance & Finance Committee
azucca@jcu.edu

 



 

 

 

Last updated: January 14, 2019

Contact Staff Council

Click here to connect with JCU Staff Council and provide your feedback.