Skip to main content

Integrated Core Committee, 2018-19 AY

Voting Members:

  • Brent Brossmann, Director, CO
  • Brent Brossmann, Oral Presentation, CO
  • Brent Brossmann, Faculty Council Rep, CO
  • Andreas Sobisch, Engaging the Global Community, PO
  • Sheila E. McGinn, Theology & Religious Studies, TRS
  • Karen Gygli, Creative & Performing Arts, CO
  • Tamba Nlandu, Philosophy, PL
  • Tom Pace, Writing & Written Expression, EN
  • Gwen Compton-Engle, Languages, CMLC
  • Gloria Vaquera, Issues in Social Justice, SC
  • Andy Welki, Quantitative Analysis, EC
  • John McBratney, Linked Courses, EN
  • Chrystal Bruce, Science Distribution Courses, CH
  • Julia Karolle-Berg, Humanities Distribution Courses, CMLC
  • Rich Clark, Social Science Distribution Courses, SC

Ex Officio Members:

  • Todd Bruce, Director of Assessment
  • Rodney Hessigner, Associate Dean, CAS
  • Margaret Farrar, Dean, CAS
  • Catherine Sherman, Assistant Dean, Academic Advising
  • Graciela Lacueva, Associate Dean, CAS
  • Pam Mason, Associate Dean, CAS
  • Nevin Mayer, Coordinator of Instruction, Grasselli Library
  • Michelle Millet, Director, Grasselli Library
  • Michelle Reynard, Registrar
  • Maryclaire Moroney, Assistant Provost, Academic Advising
  • Carlo DeMarchi, Assistant Dean, Academic Advising

Support Staff:

  • Kellie Schwabl, Administrative Assistant to the Core, HS, Institute of Catholic Studies, Integrative Core