Skip to main content

About Us 

The JCU Center for Career Services is located at 2563 South Belvoir Boulevard, in the house to the right of the tennis courts.

  • We are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
  • Evening hours by appointment only, please call 216.397.4237 to arrange.
  • Phone and Skype appointments available.

Students

Students can make appointments with Career Advisors and Peer Advisors through Handshake.

Spring 2021 Virtual Drop-In Schedule

Drop-in with Career Services on the Zoom link below to get help with all of your career-related needs!

Drop-ins are Mondays from 7:00-8:00 p.m. and Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 p.m.

No appointment necessary. Just drop-in!

Join Zoom Meeting https://johncarrolluniversity.zoom.us/j/98854874557

Our Peer Advisors are ready to help you with:
-Resume/Cover Letter Reviews
-LinkedIn Reviews

Alumni

Alumni can make appointments through Handshake if they have an account or by calling 216.397.4237.

Please stop by, call us at 216.397.4237, or email us at careerservices@jcu.edu any time you have a question.

Stay in touch with us:

Nikki Marzano- Director of Career Services

Nikki Marzano

Director
nmarzano@jcu.edu
216.397.4431

 

Sue Grazia '87

Assistant Director-Employer Relations
sgrazia@jcu.edu
216-397-4236

 

Logan Vess, Assistant Director- Academic Internships

Logan Vess

Assistant Director – Academic Internships
Instructor- Department of Counseling
lvess@jcu.edu 
216.397.4433

Tainne Dallas-Career Advisor

Tainne Dallas '18, '20G

Career Advisor
tdallas@jcu.edu 
216.397.4435

Subi Aierken Career Advisor

Subi Aierken

Career Advisor/Employer Development
saierken@jcu.edu 
216.397.4188

Abigail McNutt Graduate Assistant

Abigail McNutt '19, '21G

​​​​Graduate Assistant
amcnutt19@jcu.edu

Mary Ellen Riley- Assistant Director of Communications

Mary Ellen Riley '16

Assistant Director-Communications
mriley@jcu.edu
216.397.1676

Roseanne Kadas, Administrative Assistant

Roseanne Kadas

Administrative Assistant
rkadas@jcu.edu 
216.397.4432

Our 2020-2021 Peer Advisors

Gina Talerico Peer Advisor

Gina Talerico '21

Hannah Jacobson Peer Advisor

Hannah Jacobson '21

peeradvisor@jcu.edu

216.397.4941