Skip to main content

About Us 

The JCU Center for Career Services is located at 2563 South Belvoir Boulevard, in the house to the right of the tennis courts.

  • We are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
  • Evening hours by appointment only, please call 216.397.4237 to arrange.
  • Phone and Skype appointments available.
  • Walk-in times with Peer Advisors (for resumes and cover letters) are held in the Learning Commons in Grasselli Library on Sundays from 5:00-7:00 p.m. and Mondays from 6:00-8:00 p.m.
  • The Center for Career Services also hosts Career Chats on Thursdays from 2:00-4:00 p.m. at the Center for Student Diversity and Inclusion (CSDI) office.

Students

Students can make appointments with Career Advisors and Peer Advisors through Handshake.

Alumni

Alumni can make appointments through Handshake if they have an account or by calling 216.397.4237.

Contact Us

Please stop by, call us at 216.397.4237, or email us at careerservices@jcu.edu any time you have a question.

Stay in touch with us:

Meet the Staff

 

Mullane head shot

Patrick D. Mullane

Assistant Vice President/Executive Director of Career Services
pmullane@jcu.edu 
216.397.4495

Nikki Marzano, Assistant Director- Employer Relations

Nikki Marzano

Associate Director – Employer Relations
nmarzano@jcu.edu 
216.397.4431
 

Lauren Ryan, Career Advisor

Lauren Ryan

Career Advisor
lryan@jcu.edu
216.397.4238

Logan Vess, Assistant Director- Academic Internships

Logan Vess

Assistant Director – Academic Internships
lvess@jcu.edu 
216.397.4433

Tainne Dallas, Career Advisor

Tainne Dallas '18, '20G

Career Advisor
tdallas@jcu.edu 
216.397.4435

Mary Ellen Riley '16, Assistant Director-Communications

Mary Ellen Riley '16

Assistant Director-Communications
mriley@jcu.edu
216.397.1676

Roseanne Kadas, Administrative Assistant

Roseanne Kadas

Administrative Assistant
rkadas@jcu.edu 
216.397.4432

Our 2018-2019 Peer Advisors

Jenn Patterson

Jenn Patterson ’20 

Jenna Kaczmarczyk ’20

Jenna Kaczmarczyk ’20

Chad McWhorter ’20

Chad McWhorter ’20

peeradvisor@jcu.edu
216.397.4941