Skip to main content
Staff

Michelle M. Reynard

 
Michelle M. Reynard '07
Registrar
216.397.1659
mreynard@jcu.edu
 
Contact Michelle with questions about degree audit (CAPP), Banner & Banner Web issues, FERPA, and student records.

Angela Krueger

 
Angela X. Krueger 
Associate Registrar
216.397.4235
akrueger@jcu.edu
 
Contact Angela with questions about transfer credit, undergraduate petitions, and student records.

Caragh Vasko

 
Caragh M. R. Vasko
Assistant Registrar
216.397.4395
cvasko@jcu.edu
 
Contact Caragh with questions about graduation, degree records, and undergraduate petitions.

Gabriela Wanless

 
Gabriela Wanless
Catalog and Scheduling Coordinator
216.397.4469
gwanless@jcu.edu
 
Contact with questions about class schedules, course catalog/bulletin, and classroom scheduling.

John Ambrose

 
John A. Ambrose '15
Records & Operations Coordinator
216.397.1670
jambrose@jcu.edu
 
Contact with questions about degree/enrollment verifications, transcripts, registration, and general office information.

Shauna Payne

 
Shauna Payne
Records & Operations Coordinator II
216.397.3084
spayne@jcu.edu
 
Contact with questions about degree/enrollment verifications, transcripts, registration, and general office information.